CITY OF BLOOFIELD 2018 MUNICIPAL ELECTION January 11, 2018 BALLOT ORDER Mayor Four Year Term/Vote for One (1) Cynthia Atencio Scott A. Eckstein Benny D. Kling Municipal Judge Four Year Term/Vote for One (1) Sadie Smith-McDaniel Councilor Four Year Term/Vote for Two (2) Kenneth W. Hare James Elwin Roark DeLaws Lindsay Cecilia Gunnell Richard E. Kemp Sue Ann Finch Certified on January 11, 2018; Order of Names Drawn on January 11, 2018 In attendance: Scott A. Eckstein Cynthia Atencio DeLaws Lindsay Sue Ann Finch Richard E Kemp/ Pat Wilson Rep. of Kenneth W. Hare Legal No. 1233721 published in The Daily Times on February 11 & 25, 2018.